Kudos to our Winning Team!

HSU mtb wccc champs 2013HSU cyclists display their medals and conference trophy after winning the Western Collegiate Cycling Conference Championships at Boggs Mountain near Clear Lake, Calif. Pictured left to right in top row: Clara Nilsen, Derek Roelle, Justin Lowe, Ali Osgood, Sara Schneider, Steven Pearl, Marina Marcroft and Joe Wright. Bottom row: Harry Ward, Clayton Kelley, Tyler Green, Dylan Wright, Justin Gore, Caryn DeFrees, Dylan Fluet and Allen Ng.

Congrats to the awesome HSU racers who scored double points and put us over the top of all teams in the conference. Win!


About hsucycling

Ride for HSU.
This entry was posted in Mountain Bike Season 2013, Western Collegiate Cycling Conference Championships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s